OLC STAFF

Click below to email staff directly.

 

GENERAL MANAGER
Julie Bartol

julie@clubolc.com

EXECUTIVE CHEF
Nancy Nelson

nancy@clubolc.com

DIRECTOR OF EVENTS
Maggie Miller

maggie@clubolc.com

 

BUILDING & GROUNDS SUPERVISOR

Rick Dzielinski

rick@clubolc.com

OFFICE MANAGER
Denise Nelson

bookkeeper@clubolc.com

 

MEMBERSHIP
James Krause

james@clubolc.com

OCONOMOWOC LAKE CLUB

 

​4668 Lake Club Circle

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

E-Mail: olc@clubolc.com

Reservations: reservations@clubolc.com

Tel: 1-262-567-4934

LOCATION & DIRECTIONS

VIEW THE CURRENT WEATHER

Oconomowoc Lake is a village in Waukesha County, Wisconsin, United States.

FROM MILWAUKEE

I-94 West to Hwy 16. Take Hwy 16 to Brown Street/Gifford Road/Hwy P, Exit 176. Turn left on Gifford Road, heading south. After the railroad tracks, turn left at the second stop sign, which is Beach Road. Veer right onto Lake Club Circle. The Club entrance is on your right.



FROM MADISON

Take I-94 East to Hwy 67 North, Exit 282. Follow Hwy 67 North, and exit to Hwy 16, which is a horse shoe curve. At traffic light, turn left on to Hwy 16 East. Take the first exit (Exit 176), Brown Street/Gifford Road/Hwy P. Turn right, pass the railroad tracks, and turn left at the second stop, which is Beach Road. Veer right onto Lake Club Circle. The Club entrance is on your right.



FROM OCONOMOWOC

Take Hwy 16 to Brown Street/Gifford Road/Hwy P, Exit 176. Head south on Gifford Road. After the railroad tracks, turn left at the second stop sign, which is Beach Road. Veer right onto Lake Club Circle. The Club entrance is on your right.

4668 N Lake Club Circle - Oconomowoc, WI - 53066

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

We appreciate your reservations - Call us at 262-567-4934 or email us at reservations@clubolc.com